Gaming habits

First of. Jeez it took me a while to write my first post..I wanna blame it on that I’ve been busy but that’d be a huge lie but well. I’ll try to do better in the future. Anyway, here we go.
I’m not much for new year’s resolutions because I’ve never been disciplined enough to keep them. (thinks back to the several times I’ve failed to quit smoking.) But this year I wanna give it another go and it’s not really a hard resolution to keep.
My mission, play more games. Over the last few years I’ve been hooked on mostly MMORPGs. (World of Warcraft and Tibia.) And played them almost exclusively. I consider myself to be a gamer and to enjoy most genres but something about MMORPGs just got me hooked for so much longer then any shooter could ever and I want to break the habbit.
There are some pro’s about not having played many console titles over the last few years, they’re dirt cheap to get a hold of now a days. In preparation for this post I’ve managed to pick up the original Bioshock, Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box, Battlefield: Bad Company 1 and many other titles for BARGAIN PRICES. My biggest gem is so far DJ Hero 1 WITH turntable for 299SEK/40USD.
I’m gonna keep updating on new gems I find because I’m planning to play as many games as I can get my hands on. My main console will be my old and trusty Xbox 360 (since I don’t own a wii or ps3) but I also enjoy handheld consoles as I own a PSP, Nintendo DS and an iPhone (It can play games! PEGGLE IS AMAZING!).
I also have a little job for you, whoever you are, give me some suggestions on games that you consider to be “Must plays”. Either on the comment section or on my twitter. Thanks a bunch!
Enjoy the games
About Marcus

Sup homie?
This entry was posted in Marcus and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gaming habits

  1. Chris says:

    oniichan o.o you should play assasin’s creed brotherhood i heard it’s really good and HALO reach

  2. Gabee says:

    Dunno much about games but you can ask me about movies anytime, you know how i love them :).

    Thumbs up for you my love!

    GaB*~

Leave a Reply

